Term Card

Over July and August there are a number of events happening where you can meet Christians and explore the Bible:
    

When

Where

Event

Wed 12th June, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

iExplore: International Discipleship 1,

 Discipleship Explored: Rejoicing in Christ

Wed 19th June, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

iExplore: International Discipleship 2, or

Discipleship Explored: Content in Christ

Tuesday 25th June, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

Returning Home evening – a practical evening exploring what it might be like when you return home.

Monday 8th July, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Monday 15th July, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Wednesday 17th July, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

iExplore: Summer special – explore what Christianity is about through reading and discussing the Bible.

Monday 22nd July, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Monday 29th July, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Wednesday 31st July, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

iExplore: Summer special – explore what Christianity is about through reading and discussing the Bible.

Monday 5th August, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Monday 12th August, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

Wednesday 14th August, 7.30pm

Highfield Church Centre

iExplore: Summer special – explore what Christianity is about through reading and discussing the Bible.

Monday 19th August, 7.30pm

Portswood Church

Summer Café: Meet local Christians, discuss life and have some fun.

From last week of Sept 2019

Various locations

New academic year of Friends International Activities begin. iExplore expected to start on Wed 2nd October.

Comments